Model EU


The Model European Union is sponsored by the European Union Center of Excellence and European Studies Center.  Active participating institutons include Washington and Jefferson College, the University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg, and University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown.  Other participating institutions have included Bowling Green States University, Centenary College, East Stroudsburg University, Georgia Tech, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, John Carroll University, Kent State University, Slippery Rock University, Syracuse University, University of Oklahoma, University of Florida, and University of Washington.


For more information contact: Steve Lund