INPAC Faculty

Joseph S. Alter
Professor, Staff
Anthropology, Asian Studies Center
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
jsalter@pitt.edu
Title:
Director
Laura Brown
Assistant Professor
Anthropology
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
lcb32@pitt.edu
Nicole Constable
Professor
Anthropology
Region: East Asia, Pacific Asia
Email Address:
constabl@pitt.edu
Robert M. Hayden
Professor
Anthropology
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
rhayden@pitt.edu
Richard Scaglion
Research Professor
Anthropology
Region: Pacific Islands
Email Address:
scaglion@pitt.edu
Andrew J. Strathern
Mellon Professor
Anthropology
Region: Pacific Islands, East Asia
Email Address:
strather@pitt.edu
John Camillus
Professor
Business
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
camillus@katz.pitt.edu
Nguyen Dung
Associate Professor
Business
Region: Southeast Asia
Email Address:
nguyen@katz.pitt.edu
Edwin D. Floyd
Professor
Classics
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
edfloyd@pitt.edu
James H. Cassing
Professor
Economics
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
jcassing@pitt.edu