Faculty

Andrew Blair
Professor
Business
Email Address:
blair@katz.pitt.edu
John Camillus
Professor
Business
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
camillus@katz.pitt.edu
Nguyen Dung
Associate Professor
Business
Region: Southeast Asia
Email Address:
nguyen@katz.pitt.edu
Josephine Olson
Professor
Business
Email Address:
jolson@katz.pitt.edu
Edwin D. Floyd
Professor
Classics
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
edfloyd@pitt.edu
William B. Crawford
Associate Professor
East Asian Languages and Literatures
Region: East Asia
Email Address:
wcrawford@katz.pitt.edu
Charles Exley
Assistant Professor
East Asian Languages and Literatures
Region: East Asia
Email Address:
exley@pitt.edu
Fan Fan
Instructor
East Asian Languages and Literatures
Region: China
Email Address:
fanfan@pitt.edu
Sachiko T. Howard
Instructor
East Asian Languages and Literatures
Region: Japan
Email Address:
showard@pitt.edu
Wan-Ching Hsieh
Instructor
East Asian Languages and Literatures
Region: China
Email Address:
wanhsieh@pitt.edu