Faculty

James H. Cassing
Professor
Economics
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
jcassing@pitt.edu
Steven Husted
Professor
Economics
Region: East Asia
Email Address:
husted1@pitt.edu
Thomas G. Rawski
Professor
Economics
Region: East Asia, China
Email Address:
tgrawski@pitt.edu
Stephanie Wang
Assistant Professor
Economics
Region: China
Email Address:
swwang@pitt.edu
David M. Berman
Associate Professor
Education
Region: Southeast Asia
Email Address:
dmberman@pitt.edu
Richard Donato
Associate Professor
Education
Region: Southeast Asia
Email Address:
donato@pitt.edu
W. James Jacob
Associate Professor
Education
Region: East Asia
Email Address:
wjacob@pitt.edu
M. Najeeb Shafiq
Associate Professor
Education
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
mnshafiq@pitt.edu
John C. Weidman
Professor
Education
Region: East Asia
Email Address:
weidman@pitt.edu
Susan Zulema Andrade
Associate Professor
English
Region: South Asia
Email Address:
sza@pitt.edu