Events

DATE:
Friday, September 7
TIME:
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
LOCATION:
4130 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
The staff of the European Studies Center invites you to attend a reception to usher in the 2018-19 academic year. All interested faculty, staff, students, alumni, and members of the ESC community are welcome to attend. Refreshments will be served.
DATE:
Saturday, September 15
TIME:
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
LOCATION:
Posvar Hall, 230 S. Bouquet Street
Join us for our 3rd Annual EuroFest! EuroFest is a family friendly festival featuring all things Europe in the ‘Burgh. Local artisans and vendors will create a dynamic marketplace and performances of song and dance will be presented on the main stage. Food booths featuring...
DATE:
Tuesday, September 18
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Monday, October 1
TIME:
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
LOCATION:
4130 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, October 16
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Monday, October 22
TIME:
(All day)
LOCATION:
William Pitt Union and the OHara Student Center
DATE:
Thursday, October 25 to Sunday, October 28
TIME:
(All day)
DATE:
Thursday, October 25
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4130 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Friday, November 9 to Saturday, November 10
TIME:
(All day)
Various locations, see full program at: ucis.pitt.edu/esc/events/sbragia-symposium.
DATE:
Tuesday, November 13
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, December 4
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, January 15
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Thursday, February 7
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4130 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, February 12
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, March 19
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall
DATE:
Tuesday, April 16
TIME:
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
LOCATION:
4217 Wesley W. Posvar Hall